Punterlink - Main Escort of the Week

2018-2019 Main Escort of the Week Calendar


This page covers Option A - Main Escort of the Week Slots. For Option C (Country) slots, click here
These are displayed in various postions across the Punterlink sites - see here
Cost £100 + VAT (£120 incl VAT) per week


All adverts must be prepaid.
To book email webmaster@punterlink.co.uk stating the date required. Please include all details about yourself / your website.

Secure online payment form - Click Here

This will be the only address to make a payment to Punterlink – please make sure it starts with https:// and follows the correct format.

If you are uncertain about this ring Brian on +44 (0)7815 049 645 during office hours.

To check your stored main advert click here

2019-2020 Calendar dates for Main Escort of the Week

Available dates for Escort of the Week to the end of March 2020. All slots are allocated on a first come first served basis.


Week Start
Main Slot One £100
Main Slot Two £100
Main Slot Three £100
Fri 29th Nov 2019 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 6th Dec 2019 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 13th Dec 2019 Diva (X) All Stars (X) Diva (X)
Fri 20th Dec 2019 Diva (X) All Stars (X) Diva (X)
Fri 27th Dec 2019 Diva (X) All Stars (X) Diva (X)
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 Diva (X) All Stars (X) Diva (X)
Fri 10th Jan 2020 Diva (X) All Stars (X) Diva (X)
Fri 17th Jan 2020 Diva (X) Christine Love (Cherry Girls) Diva (X)
Fri 24th Jan 2020 Diva (X) Christine Love (Cherry Girls) Diva (X)
Fri 31st Jan 2020 Diva (X) Hot Collection (Bruna) (X) Diva (X)
Fri 7th Feb 2020 Diva (X) AVAILABLE Diva (X)
Fri 14th Feb 2020 Diva (X) AVAILABLE Diva (X)
Fri 21st Feb 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 28th Feb 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 6th Mar 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 13th Mar 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 20th Mar 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)
Fri 27th Mar 2020 Diva (X) Top Secret (X) Diva (X)

X = Paid and Confirmed
- To check your main slot advert click here

Advert Requirements

We will need you to provide a suitable quality photograph. Minimum dimensions - 330w x 495h - we reserve the right to edit this if required.

If you do not have a website, you consent to Punterink creating a Punterlink profile for you and the advert will link to this. We will not link adverts to listings on other directory sites.

 
Required Information
Escort Name
Location
Incall and/or Outcall
Minimum Rate £ for Incalls
Minimum Rate £ for Outcalls
Contact Number/Public Email/Website (at least one, preferably all three)
If you do not have a website, at least two additional images of minimum dimensions - 330w x 495h or 495w x 330h for your profile. We reserve the right to edit them if required.

Punterlink Home Page Featured Galleries Escort of the Week
Stored Adverts
Submit Your Website VIP Advertising Options

Online
payment form



FetShop UK
(Online Adult Toys and Fetish Clothing)