3 profiles listed by Last updated first
Sort results by: 
6 days ago

*Available now for Outcalls to Birmingham and Solihull hotels. Beautiful mature Amelia, executive experience for the discerning gentleman. Just give me a call I would love to hear from you ..

Read more ...

Sexy black lingerie  - Amelia Rose - Jersey Amelia Rose - Amelia Rose - Jersey
6 days ago
Lora VIP - Lora VIP - Jersey
Incall £180

Hi guys, my name is Lora, it's 100% my photos. I am playful, clean and sexy with an amazing body for you to enjoy! Admire my sexy movements, sensual lap dances that will turn you on in seconds, I am really lovely and friendly, outgoing and very naughty , I think between us many things are possible. Let's use our imagination to go far, be happy and relax. To make an appointment with me, simply call me or send me an e-mail and we will meet for an amazing fun together. My pictures are real, call me, now! For confirm booking just give me a quick call and we can arrange the best time for us.

Read more ...

Lora VIP - Lora VIP - Jersey Lora VIP - Lora VIP - Jersey
2 months ago
Come and join me - Indian Nisha - Jersey
Incall £120

Availability: > Monday 15th October - Newcastle - 2pm til 11pm > Tuesday 16th October - Newcastle - 7am til 11pm > Wednesday 17th October - Leeds - 2pm til 11pm > Thursday 18th October - Leeds - 7am til 11pm > Friday 19th October - Heathrow, Bath Road - 2pm til late > Sunday 21st October - Isle of Man - 3pm til 11pm > Monday 22nd October - Isle of Man - 7am til 11pm > Tuesday 23rd October - Isle of Man - 7am til 11pm > Thursday 25th October - Jersey - 2pm til 11pm > Friday 26th October - Jersey - 7am til 11pm > Saturday 27th October - Jersey - 7am til 11pm

Read more ...

Curves - Indian Nisha - Jersey Waiting for you - Indian Nisha - Jersey

ASACP RSAC
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © Punterlink 2000 - 2018. 
Punterlink is an information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites mentioned herein.
Unauthorized use of Punterlink by commercial organizations will be prosecuted...